click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Residence Corte del Sole – Bungalow in Aprilia Marittima

€ 250.000

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 120 m2
State/County:
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

We offer a bungalow in the complex Corte del Sole in Aprilia Maritima. The house is composed of 3 levels with living room with kitchenette, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 terraces (one with barbecue) and view of the swimming pool, garden. House has a spatious garage and geothermal heating.

Energy certificate being processed

Property Id : 34585
Price: € 250.000
Property Size: 120 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Barbecue
Garage
Heating system
Parking lot
Swimmingpool
Terrace
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sold
hot offer

Bungalow Terra Mare Canal di Ponente

€ 275.000
For sale excellent location terraced house of approx. 120 square meters, on three levels, ...

Bungalow Residence Capo Nord

€ 250.000
Bungalow located in an elegant residential complex and quiet environment. The Bungalow is ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini