click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Bungalow Terra Mare Canal di Ponente

€ 275.000
31 Via dei Ghiozzi,

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
Address: 31 Via dei Ghiozzi
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

For sale excellent location terraced house of approx. 120 square meters, on three levels, composed of: on the ground floor, living room with kitchenette, bathroom and a large terrace with barbecue; on the first floor 2 bedrooms with terrace and bathroom; in the basement a storage.

Private parking and garden with access to your berth of 12.00 x 4.50 meters. The house is partially furnished. Independent heating, air conditioning. In the immediate vicinity there is the swimming pool and condominium Whirpool. Fenced house.

Energy class certificate under development

Property Id : 32038
Price: € 275.000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Swimmingpool
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Corte del Sole
Sold
sold

Residence Corte del Sole – Bungalow in...

€ 250.000
We offer a bungalow in the complex Corte del Sole in Aprilia Maritima. The house is compos ...
3 2 120 m2details

Bungalow Residence Capo Nord

€ 250.000
Bungalow located in an elegant residential complex and quiet environment. The Bungalow is ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini