click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Two-family villa in Aprilia Marittima

€ 359.000

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 144 m2
State/County:
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

We offer for sale in a residential area of Aprilia Marittima, a two-family villa of about 144 square meters on 2 levels, composed by:

  • On the ground floor: living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, one with bathroom, 2 bathrooms, closet and 2 terraces
  • Ground floor: 2 cellars, storage room and garage

The house offers generous spaces and a garden

Property Id : 34573
Price: € 359.000
Property Size: 144 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Garage
Parking lot
Terrace
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Sabine Bianchin