click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Lake for Sport Fishing – Palazzolo dello Stella

€ 290.000
9 Acqua Bona,

Overview

Address: 9 Acqua Bona
State/County:
Zip: 33056
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

In the Municipality of Palazzolo dello Stella, for sale private pond for sport fishing in the countryside with about 1000 square meters with different species of fish (sturgeons, carp, amur, catfish, etc.) Including building under construction of about 600 square meters and 8000 square meters of discovered. Easily accessible from the main roads of the place, about 500 mt. from the Latisana – UD motorway exit – towards Lignano Sabbiadoro and Bibione.

Property Id : 31570
Price: € 290.000
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini