click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Terreno Edificabile a Palazzolo dello Stella

€ 95.000
Palazzolo dello Stella Udine,

Overview

Address: Palazzolo dello Stella Udine
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps

Description

Palazzolo dello Stella (UD) loc. Baredi in contesto tranquillo ma centrale del Paese, vendo terreno di 2380 mq. edificabili.

Possibilità di frazionare il lotto. Ideale per una villa singola o villette a schiera.

Classe energetica non soggetta

Property Id : 38712
Price: € 95.000
Garages: Non disponibile
Garage Size: Non disponibile
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Lake for Sport Fishing – Palazzolo del...

€ 290.000
In the Municipality of Palazzolo dello Stella, for sale private pond for sport fishing in ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini