click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Moorings to rent or sale in Marina Capo Nord – Aprilia Marittima

A richiesta
55 Viale Aprilia Marittima,

Overview

Address: 55 Viale Aprilia Marittima
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

Safe investment. In the Aprilia Marittima and Marina Capo Nord berths located between Venice and Trieste, in the Lagoon of Marano Lagunare. Just 19 miles away from Piran find your ideal starting point for your boating holidays. We offer you for rent and for sale berths from 7.00 to 20.00 meters. Light, water TV on the quay. Parking area. Showers, WC, Swimming pool, Condominium Whirpool

Property Id : 32806
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals
hot offer

Moorings in Marina Capo Nord – Aprilia...

€ 40.000
Safe investment. In Marina Capo Nord located between Venice and Trieste, in the Marano Lag ...

Berths in Darsena Aprilia Marittima

From € 10.000
Safe investment! In the Aprilia Marittima Marina located between Venice and Trieste, in th ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini