click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Cinque Stelle Village – Lignano Riviera

€ 259.000
105 Via Casa Bianca,

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Rooms
Address: 105 Via Casa Bianca
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

Lignano Riviera at the Cinque Stelle Village: terraced villa distributed on three levels: Living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, tavern, private parking space.

Energy certificate under development.

Property Id : 31866
Price: € 259.000
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air Conditioned
Heating system
Swimmingpool
Terrace
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini