click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Top Apartament in Aprilia Residence – Costa Adriatica

€ 145.000
46 Viale dei Coralli,

Overview

  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Rooms
  • 35 m2
Address: 46 Viale dei Coralli
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

For sale exclusive Studio completely renovated at the Aprilia Residence with wonderful view of the Lagoon and Marina, consisting of: Living room with kitchenette, bathroom with shower, 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed, terrace, air conditioning, equipped with lift, swimming pool and condominium parking.

Property Id : 32484
Price: € 145.000
Property Size: 35 m2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Swimmingpool
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini