click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Terraced House at Lignano’s Golf

€ 650.000
5b Via Villafranca,

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Rooms
Address: 5b Via Villafranca
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

The terraced house is located inside of the Golf of Lignano and directly overlooks the golf course, near hole 4.

The house is about 220 square meters on various levels, in perfect condition, three bedrooms, three bathrooms, kitchen.

Autonomous heating and air conditioning system.

Property Id : 31624
Price: € 650.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Air Conditioned
Fireplace
Garage
Heating system
Parking lot
Terrace
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini