click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Residence Aprilia Appartamento Tipo B

€ 140.000
74 Viale dei Coralli,

Overview

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Rooms
  • 55 m2
Address: 74 Viale dei Coralli
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

In Aprilia Marittima on the door of Lignano Sabbiadoro, on the Lagoon of Marano Lagunare, in the Aprilia Residence we sell an apartment with a living room with kitchenette, a bedroom, two terraces. Superb view of the marina  and the Marano Lagoon. Large privat communal swimming pool and parking space

Property Id : 32626
Price: € 140.000
Property Size: 55 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sold
sold

Apartment Villaggio Airone

€ 125.000
Two-room apartment on the first floor of the Airone Village comprising: living room with k ...
Sold
sold

Aprilia Residence

€ 140.000
In Aprilia Marittima, big nautical center on the Marano Lagunare lagoon and on the door of ...
Sold
sold

Aprilia Residence – Type B

€ 140.000
In Aprilia Marittima, an important nautical center on the outskirts of Lignano Sabbiadoro, ...
1 1 55 m2details

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini