click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Penthouse in Lignano Sabbiadoro

€ 300.000
172A Via Latisana,

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Rooms
Address: 172A Via Latisana
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

In central position in Ligano Sabbiadoro we offer a lovely Penthouse at the Park Residence consisting of: Living room, kitchenette with terrace overlooking the pools and the internal garden of the Residence, 1 bedroom and bathroom, in the attic 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.
1 garage for 2 cars and storage room included in the price.
The apartment is equipped with air conditioning.

Property Id : 32025
Price: € 300.000
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air Conditioned
Garage
Swimmingpool
Terrace
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini