click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

House in Fiume Stella – Precenicco UD

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 3 Rooms
Address:
State/County:
Zip: 33050
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

Seted in a suggestive position along the shore of the Stella river, detached house to renovate on one floor consisting of: 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, and bathroom with land of approx. 3886 sq.m. and possibility of mooring boats. Really large and unique spaces.
Lignano Sabbiadoro is approx. 15 km.

Property Id : 32801
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini