click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Appartament im Residence IRIDE

€ 95.000
viale Aprilia Marittima,

Overview

  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Rooms
Address: viale Aprilia Marittima
State/County:
Zip: 33050
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

Vendesi presso il Residence IRIDE in Aprilia Marittima: Trilocale al 3 piano composto da: Soggiorno con angolo cottura, Terrazzo, 1 camera matrimoniale, 1 camera singola, 1 Bagno. Certificato Energetico in fase di elaborazione.

Property Id : 37242
Price: € 95.000
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Externa view two-family villa in Aprilia Marittima
Sold
sold

Two-family villa in Aprilia Marittima

€ 359.000
We offer for sale in a residential area of Aprilia Marittima, a two-family villa of about ...
2 2 144 m2details
Sabine Bianchin
Corte del Sole
Sold
sold

Residence Corte del Sole – Bungalow in...

€ 250.000
We offer a bungalow in the complex Corte del Sole in Aprilia Maritima. The house is compos ...
3 2 120 m2details
Sold
sold

Aprilia Residence – Type B

€ 140.000
In Aprilia Marittima, an important nautical center on the outskirts of Lignano Sabbiadoro, ...
1 1 55 m2details
Sold
sold

Laguna Palace Resort

New prestigious residential complex “LAGUNA PALACE RESORT” in Aprilia Marittim ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini